The employees of RushShelby Energy have an average of more than 17 years with the company. This is a demonstration of their dedication and a compliment to our member/owners, demonstrating how good they are to work for. We continue to focus on providing dependable electric service while expanding our service offerings to meet the growing needs and demands of today’s membership. We are proud to be a network of people and power.

Our Team

President and Chief Executive Officer

Vice President - Administration & Member Engagement

Vice President – Accounting

Vice President - Operations

Vice President - Engineering

Additional Staff

  • Rita Adams, Engineering Assistant
  • Tony Adkins, Serviceman
  • Hannah Berger, Billing Specialist
  • Nate Best, Journeyman Lineman
  • Lisa Boaz, Administrative Assistant
  • Jessica Boger, Member Service Representative
  • Jeremy Bohn, Energy & Member Service Advisor
  • Kristan Brinson, Member Service Representative
  • Jaylin Brown, Journeyman Lineman
  • Matt Busald, Journeyman Lineman
  • Keith Combs, Journeyman Lineman
  • Cameron Cox, Journeyman Lineman
  • Greg File, Working Foreman
  • Jerry Garrett, Working Foreman
  • Kenny Geis, Apprentice Lineman
  • John Herbert, Staking Technician
  • Jared Isaacs, Apprentice Lineman
  • Randi James, Staff Accountant
  • Janet Labrie, Corporate Service Manager
  • Joy Lux, Payroll Accountant
  • Jared Maley, I.T. Support Specialist
  • Dylan Mann, Apprentice Lineman
  • Dale Ann McCain, Service Order Clerk
  • Courtney Mendoza, Billing Coordinator
  • Kris Meredith, Mapping Coordinator
  • Brandon McQueen, Journeyman Lineman
  • Chris Pile, Apprentice Lineman
  • Cathy Rhoades, Marketing/Member Services Coordinator
  • ​Brad Rogers, I.T. Services Manager
  • MariBeth Schmidt, Operations/Engineering Assistant
  • Tom Sharritts, Right-of-Way Foreman
  • David Sheehan, Serviceman
  • Warren Shuppert, Staking Engineer
  • Tom Simpson, Propane Meter Reader/Facilities Maintenance
  • Lance Sparks, Working Foreman
  • Kim Waddell – Part-time Member Service Representative
  • Doug Wagner, Line Superintendent
  • Justin Walton, Right-of-Way/Special Projects Coordinator
  • Brandyn Weaver, Store Clerk
  • Cody Wilson, Journeyman Meterman